Queen Eleanor Pre-School

Queen Eleanor Road
Far Cotton
Northampton
NN4 8NN

<

Term Times 2016-2017

Queen Eleanor Pre-School term times for the school year 2017-2018 are:

Term Starts Term Ends
Opens Tuesday 5th September Closes for Autumn Half Term Friday 20th October
Closed for Training day Firday 6th October
Opens Monday 30th October Closes for Christmas Wednesday 20th December
Opens Thursday 4th January Closes for Spring Half Term Friday 9th February
Opens Monday 19th February Closes for Easter Thursday 29th March
Opens Tuesday 17th April Closes for Summer Half Term Friday 25th May
Opens Monday 4th June Closes for Summer Holidays Friday 20th July

The opening times for Queen Eleanor Pre-School during term times are:

Day Morning Lunch Club Afternoon
Monday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 12:30 12:30- 3:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 12:30 12:30- 3:30
wednesday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 12:30 12:30- 3:30
Thursday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 12:30 12:30- 3:30
Friday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 12:30 12:30- 3:30

Newsletter

At the start of every term we produce a newsletter to keep you posted on the topics that we will be covering during the term.

Spring First half 2018

The Newsletter will show the topics for each week of the term together with the resources that we will use